Gateway
Concrete, Inc.
Our ServicesThe TeamContact Us
Contact Us

 

David Epperson (951) 687-0711 ext 102 
depperson@gatewayconcrete.com

Cheryl Fletcher (951) 687-0711 ext 105
cfletcher@gatewayconcrete.com

Dennis Wyrick (951) 687-0711 ext 107 
dwyrick@gatewayconcrete.com

Tim Valenzuela (951) 687-0711 ext 109
tvalenzuela@gatewayconcrete.com

Antonio Ruiz (951) 687-0711 ext 110
aruiz@gatewayconcrete.com

Jill Fletcher (951) 687-0711 ext 106
jfletcher@gatewayconcrete.com

Steve Minjarez (951) 687-0711 ext 103 (888) 973-4443 direct fax
sminjarez@gatewayconcrete.com

 

Our ServicesThe TeamContact Us